Skip Navigation Bar Links
Return to UWF Homepage    Databases A-Z   
University of West Florida Libraries  
Catalog
Databases
ELi Pages
Course Reserves
Tutorials
Forms
Services
Departments
Hours
Remote Access
Search

Databases A-Z

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Browse Databases By Subject
Locate Databases by Keyword
Click here for the key to Access Codes, Help Codes and Links to Other Useful Sites

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
ABI/Inform Archive Complete Some full-text available 1905 - 1985 UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide Tutorial
ABI/Inform Dateline Some full-text available   UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide Tutorial
ABI/Inform Global Some full-text available 1971 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide Tutorial
ABI/Inform Trade & Industry Some full-text available   UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide Tutorial
Academic Index ASAP Some full-text available 1980 - date UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Academic Onefile Some full-text available 1980- date UWF ID InfoTrac    
Academic Press IDEAL
    see ScienceDirect Some full-text available
  UWF ID Elsevier Information User Guide Tutorial
Academic Universe
    see LexisNexis Academic Some full-text available
  UWF ID Lexis-Nexis Information User Guide Tutorial
AccessScience Some full-text available   UWF ID McGraw-Hill Information User Guide
Accounting & Tax Database Some full-text available 1971 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Accounting Research Manager Some full-text available Current Year UWF ID CCH COB Information  
ACM Digital Library Some full-text available 1952 - date UWF ID ACM Information  
Acronyms, Initialisms, and Abbreviations Dictionary
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Advanced Polymers Abstracts
    see Engineered Materials Abstracts
1986 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
African-American Biographical Database Some full-text available 1790 - date UWF ID Chadwyck-Healy Information User Guide
AgeLine 1978 - date Free AARP Information User Guide
AGRICOLA 1970 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Agricultural & Environmental Biotechnology Abstracts 1993 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
AIDS & Cancer Research Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Algology, Mycology & Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C) 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Alligator
For coverage from 1996 - present, go to Alligator Online.
1984 - 1991 Free WebLUIS Information User Guide
Alternative Press Index 1991 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Alternative Press Index Archive 1969-1990 UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Aluminium Industry Abstracts 1972 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
America: History & Life Some full-text available 1964 - date UWF ID ABC-CLIO Information User Guide
American Men and Women of Science
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
AMICO Library   UWF ID RLG Information User Guide
Animal Behavior Abstracts 1982- date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Ant Bibliography (FORMIS) 1669 - date Free WebLUIS Information User Guide
Anthropology Plus 1800s - date UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
Applied Science & Technology Full Text Some full-text available
(formerly Applied Science & Technology Abstracts)
1983 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts 1987 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Aquaculture Abstracts 1984 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality 1990 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts 1978 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Art & Rare Book Sales Catalogs   UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
Art Full Text Some full-text available
(formerly Art Abstracts)
1984 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Art Museum Image Consortium Library (AMICO)   UWF ID RLG Information User Guide
Art Online
    see Grove Art Online Some full-text available
1988 - date UWF ID Grove Art Online Information User Guide
ArticleFirst 1990 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Arts & Humanities Citation Index 1980 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
ARTstor Some full-text available   UWF ID ARTstor    
ASFA : Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts 1978 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
ASFA 1: Biological Sciences & Living Resources 1978 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
ASFA 2: Ocean Technology, Policy & Non-Living Resources 1978 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality 1990 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
ASFA Aquaculture Abstracts 1984 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
ASFA Marine Biotechnology Abstracts 1984 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Asian Business Some full-text available 1971 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
ASSIA
    see Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts
1987 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Association for Computing Machinery Digital Library Some full-text available 1952 - date UWF ID ACM Information  
Associations Unlimited
    see Gale's Ready Reference Shelf
  UWF ID GaleNet Information User Guide
ATLA Religion 1949 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals 1860 - date UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) 1982 UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Baltimore Sun Some full-text available 1990 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Banking Information Source Some full-text available 1971 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
BasicBIOSIS Current 5 years UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
BE Press Some full-text available 1996 - date UWF ID Berkeley Electronic Press Information  
Beacham's Guide to the Endangered Species of North America
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Behavioral Sciences Encyclopedia
    see International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences Some full-text available
  UWF ID Elsevier Information Tutorial
Berkeley Electronic Press Some full-text available 1996 - date UWF ID Berkeley Electronic Press Information  
Bibliography of the History of Art 1973 - date UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
Bioengineering Abstracts 1993 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Biography & Genealogy Master Index   UWF ID InfoTrac Information Tutorial
Biography Index 1984 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Biography Resource Center Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information User Guide
Biological & Agricultural Index Some full-text available 1983 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Biological Abstracts Some full-text available On Trial 1969- date UWF ID EBSCO Information User Guide
Biological Sciences 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Biological Sciences & Living Resources 1978 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Biology
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Biology Digest 1989 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
BioOne Abstracts and Indexes 1998- date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Biotechnology & Bioengineering Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Book Review Digest 1983 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Books in Print   UWF ID Bowker Information  
Bowker's Publisher Authority Database   UWF ID Bowker Information  
Britannica Online Some full-text available   UWF ID Britannica Information User Guide
Business & Company Resource Center Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information User Guide Tutorial
Business & Industry Some full-text available 1994 - date UWF ID RDS Information User Guide
Business Dateline Some full-text available 1985 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Business Dateline Some full-text available 1985 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Business File ASAP Some full-text available 1980 - date UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Business Full Text Some full-text available
(formerly Wilson Business Abstracts)
1986 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Business Organizations, Agencies & Publications Directory Current year UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Cabell's Business Directory Some full-text available   UWF ID Cabell's Publishing Directories Information  
Cabell's Educational Directory Some full-text available   UWF ID Cabell's Publishing Directories Information  
Cabell's Psychology Directory Some full-text available   UWF ID Cabell's Publishing Directories Information  
Cabell's Publishing Directories Some full-text available   UWF ID Cabell's Publishing Directories Information  
Calcium & Calcified Tissue Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Cambridge Journals Online Some full-text available   UWF ID Cambridge University Press Information Tutorial
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts   UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Career & Technical Education Some full-text available 1991 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
CAS Registry
    see SciFinder Scholar
(Requires that you install and run a program on your computer.)
1907 - date UWF Campus or Dial-In CAS Information User Guide Tutorial
CCH Accounting Research Manager
    see Accounting Research Manager Some full-text available
Current Year UWF ID CCH COB Information  
CCH Internet Tax Research Network   UWF ID CCH Information  
Center for Research Libraries   Free CRL Information User Guide
Ceramic Abstracts / World Ceramics Abstracts 1975 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Ceramics Abstracts (EMA)
    see Engineered Materials Abstracts
1986 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Chemical Abstracts
    see SciFinder Scholar
(Requires that you install and run a program on your computer.)
1907 - date UWF Campus or Dial-In CAS Information User Guide Tutorial
Chemoreception Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Chicago Tribune Some full-text available 1985 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Chicano Database 1900 - date UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
Child Development
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Christian Science Monitor Some full-text available 1988 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
CINAHL Some full-text available 1982 - date UWF ID EBSCO Information  
CIS Congressional Universe
    see LexisNexis Congressional Some full-text available
  UWF ID Lexis-Nexis Information User Guide Tutorial
CIS Statistical Universe
    see LexisNexis Statistical Some full-text available
  UWF ID Lexis-Nexis Information User Guide Tutorial
Cities of the World
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Civil Engineering Abstracts 1966 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
CJPI (Criminal Justice Periodicals Index) Some full-text available 1981 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Classical Music Library Some full-text available   UWF ID Alexander Street Press Information  
Climate Maps of the United States
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
Climates of the World
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
Climatic Data Center Online Document Library
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
Climatography of the United States
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
Climatological Data
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
Clinical Register (NASW) Current year UWF ID SilverPlatter Information User Guide Tutorial
ComAbstracts   UWF ID CIOS Information  
Communication Abstracts
    see ComAbstracts
  UWF ID CIOS Information  
Compendex 2000 - date UWF ID WebLUIS Information  
Compendex - Backfile 1970 - 1999 UWF ID WebLUIS Information  
Composites Industry Abstracts
    see Engineered Materials Abstracts
1986 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
CompuStat Some full-text available 1980- date UWF Campus or Dial-In Standard & Poor - COB    
Computer & Information Systems Abstracts 1981 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Computer Database Some full-text available 1980 - date UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Computing
    see ProQuest Computing Some full-text available
1986 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Conference Papers Index 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Congressional Universe
    see LexisNexis Congressional Some full-text available
  UWF ID Lexis-Nexis Information User Guide Tutorial
Consumers Index 1986 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Contemporary Women's Issues Some full-text available 1992 - date UWF ID RDS Information User Guide
Copper Data Center Database 1965 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Corrosion Abstracts 1980 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Countries and Their Cultures
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Countries of the World and Their Leaders
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
CQ Researcher Some full-text available 1991 - date UWF ID CQ Press Information Tutorial
CQ Weekly Some full-text available 1983 - date UWF ID CQ Press Information Tutorial
Criminal Justice Periodicals Index Some full-text available 1981 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
CSA Neurosciences Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE)
    see ERIC
1966 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE)
    see ERIC Some full-text available
Provides full-text for selected ERIC Documents only (1991-present). Journal articles are not full-text.
1966 - date Free ERIC Information User Guide
Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE)
    see ERIC
1966 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
DataStar   UWF Library Only DIALOG Information User Guide Tutorial
Dateline
    see ABI/Inform Dateline Some full-text available
  UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide Tutorial
DIALOG   UWF Library Only DIALOG Information User Guide Tutorial
Dictionary of American History
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Digital Dissertations Some full-text available 1861 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide
Directory of Databases
    see Gale's Ready Reference Shelf
  UWF ID GaleNet Information User Guide
Directory of Health Organizations   Free National Library of Medicine Information  
Dissertation Abstracts
    see Digital Dissertations Some full-text available
1861 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide
Dissertation Abstracts
    see ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Some full-text available
1861 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide Tutorial
Dow Jones Interactive
    see Factiva Some full-text available
Requires Microsoft Internet Explorer 5.1 or higher
  UWF ID Dow Jones Information User Guide Tutorial

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
E*Subscribe
    see ERIC Some full-text available
Provides full-text for selected ERIC Documents only (1991-present). Journal articles are not full-text.
1966 - date Free ERIC Information User Guide
Ebrary Some full-text available On Trial   Free Ebrary    
ECO Some full-text available 1995 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Ecology Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
EconLit 1969 - date UWF ID EBSCO Information  
Education Complete
    see ProQuest Education Journals Some full-text available
1988 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Education Full Text Some full-text available
(formerly Education Abstracts)
1983 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Educational Resources Information Center
    see ERIC
1966 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Educational Resources Information Center
    see ERIC Some full-text available
Provides full-text for selected ERIC Documents only (1991-present). Journal articles are not full-text.
1966 - date Free ERIC Information User Guide
Educational Resources Information Center
    see ERIC
1966 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements 1985 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Electronic Collections Online Some full-text available 1995 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Electronics & Communications Abstracts 1981 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Elsevier ScienceDirect Some full-text available   UWF ID Elsevier Information User Guide Tutorial
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online Some full-text available   UWF ID Britannica Information User Guide
Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Encyclopedia of American Foreign Policy
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Encyclopedia of American Religions
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Encyclopedia of Associations
    see Gale's Ready Reference Shelf
  UWF ID GaleNet Information User Guide
Encyclopedia of Crime and Justice
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Encyclopedia of Education
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Encyclopedia of Food and Culture
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgendered History in America
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Encyclopedia of Religion
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Encyclopedia of Science & Technology
    see AccessScience Some full-text available
  UWF ID McGraw-Hill Information User Guide
Encyclopedia of Small Business
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Encyclopedia of the American Constitution
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
    see International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences Some full-text available
  UWF ID Elsevier Information Tutorial
Engineered Materials Abstracts 1986 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Engineered Materials Abstracts, Ceramics
    see Engineered Materials Abstracts
1986 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Engineering Index
    see Compendex
2000 - date UWF ID WebLUIS Information  
English Short Title Catalog 1473 - 1800 UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
Entomology Abstracts 1981 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Environmental Engineering Abstracts 1990 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Environmental Impact Statements 1985 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management 1981 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
ERIC 1966 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
ERIC Some full-text available
Provides full-text for selected ERIC Documents only (1991-present). Journal articles are not full-text.
1966 - date Free ERIC Information User Guide
ERIC 1966 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Eric Eustace Williams Collection Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Essay & General Literature Index 1985 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Ethnic NewsWatch Some full-text available 1991 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide Tutorial
Eureka   UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
European Business Some full-text available 1971 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Everglades
    see Reclaiming the Everglades Some full-text available
1884 - 1934 Free PALMM Information  
Everglades Online Some full-text available   Free WebLUIS Information User Guide
Expanded Academic Index ASAP Some full-text available 1980 - date UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Expanded Business File ASAP Some full-text available 1980 - date UWF ID InfoTrac Information  

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Factiva Some full-text available
Requires Microsoft Internet Explorer 5.1 or higher
  UWF ID Dow Jones Information User Guide Tutorial
FactSearch 1984 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Feminism in Literature: A Gale Critical Companion
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
FirstSearch Some full-text available   UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
FIS Online
    see Mergent Online
  UWF ID Mergent Information User Guide
Florida Alligator
For coverage from 1996 - present, go to Alligator Online.
1984 - 1991 Free WebLUIS Information User Guide
Florida Documents Index 1967 - date Free WebLUIS   User Guide
Florida Entomologist Some full-text available 1917 - date Free WebLUIS   User Guide
Florida Environments Online Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Florida Group Catalog   UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Florida Heritage Collection Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Florida Historical Legal Documents Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Florida Times Union
For coverage from 1997-present, go to http://jacksonville.com/tu-online/stories/archives/
1986 - 1997 Free WebLUIS Information User Guide
FloridaCat
    see Florida Group Catalog
  UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Florida's Natural Heritage Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Floridiana on the Web Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Foreign Legal Periodicals
    see Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
1908 - date UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
FORMIS Ant Bibliography 1669 - date Free WebLUIS Information User Guide
FRANCIS (Humanities & Social Sciences) 1984 - date UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
Freeze/Frost Data for the United States
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Gale Business & Company Resource Center Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information User Guide Tutorial
Gale Directory of Databases
    see Gale's Ready Reference Shelf
  UWF ID GaleNet Information User Guide
Gale Encyclopedia of Alternative Medicine
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Gale Encyclopedia of Cancer
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Gale Encyclopedia of Everyday Law
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
GaleNet
    see InfoTrac Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Gale's Ready Reference Shelf   UWF ID GaleNet Information User Guide
GenderWatch Some full-text available 1970 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
General Business File ASAP Some full-text available 1980 - date UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
General Reference Center Gold Some full-text available 1980 - date UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
General Science Full Text Some full-text available
(formerly General Science Abstracts)
1984 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Genetics Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
GEOBASE 1980 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
GeoRef 1785 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Global Legal Information Network   Free Library of Congress Information User Guide
GPO Monthly Catalog 1976 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Grateful Med
    see NLM Specialized Information Services
  Free National Library of Medicine Information  
Grove Art Online Some full-text available 1988 - date UWF ID Grove Art Online Information User Guide
Grove Music Online Some full-text available 2001 UWF ID Grove Music Online Information User Guide
Grzimek's Animal Life Encyclopedia
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Hand Press Book Database 1455 - 1830 UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
Handbook of Latin American Studies 1990 - date UWF ID Library of Congress Information User Guide
Health & Safety Science Abstracts 1981 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Health & Wellness Resource Center Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information User Guide Tutorial
Health Reference Center Academic Some full-text available
Excludes some resources contained in Health & Wellness Resource Center, but offers SFX linking.
1980 - date UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Heating and Cooling Degree Day Data
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
Herbarium Collections
    see University of Florida Herbarium Collections Some full-text available
  Free PALMM Information  
Historical Abstracts Some full-text available 1954 - date UWF ID ABC-CLIO Information User Guide
Historical New York Times Some full-text available 1851-2002 UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Historical Statistics of the United States Some full-text available   UWF ID Cambridge University Press   Tutorial
History Behind the Headlines
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
History Behind the Headlines: The Origins of Conflicts Worldwide
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
History of Science, Technology & Medicine 1975 - date UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
History Resource Center: US Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information User Guide Tutorial
HIV/AIDS Information 1980 - date Free National Library of Medicine Information  
Hoover's Company Information Some full-text available 2000 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Hourly Precipitation Data
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
Human Genome Abstracts 1982 - 1995 UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Humanities Full Text Some full-text available
(formerly Humanities Abstracts)
1984 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
IDEAL
    see ScienceDirect Some full-text available
  UWF ID Elsevier Information User Guide Tutorial
IEEE Periodicals Package Some full-text available   UWF ID IEEE Information  
IESBS
    see International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences Some full-text available
  UWF ID Elsevier Information Tutorial
Immunology Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Independent Florida Alligator
For coverage from 1996 - present, go to Alligator Online.
1984 - 1991 Free WebLUIS Information User Guide
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals 1908 - date UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Some full-text available 1908 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Index to Nineteenth Century American Art Periodicals   UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
Industrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A) 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Informe Some full-text available 1994 - date UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
InfoTrac Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
InfoTrac OneFile Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Inside Information - Plus 1996 - date UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
INSPEC Some full-text available 1969 - date UWF ID Elsevier Information User Guide Tutorial
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences Some full-text available   UWF ID Elsevier Information Tutorial
Internet Grateful Med
    see NLM Specialized Information Services
  Free National Library of Medicine Information  
Internet Tax Research Network   UWF ID CCH Information  
InterScience
    see Wiley InterScience Journals Some full-text available
1996 - date UWF ID Wiley Information User Guide
Investext Plus Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information  

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
JSTOR Some full-text available
NOTE: Do not use your browser's "Print" button to print articles. You must instead select the "Print" link at the upper left corner of the page, just to the right of the JSTOR logo. For more information, see JSTOR's Answer's to Common Printing Problems.
  UWF ID JSTOR Information User Guide

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Kluwer Online Journals
    see SpringerLink Online Journals Some full-text available
  UWF ID Springer Information User Guide

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Lab Training Library Some full-text available
Requires Internet Explorer 5.0 or higher and Windows Video Player 6.4 or higher.
  UWF ID MTS Information  
Learning Express Library On Trial
Username: 99523 and the first 9 digits of your home phone number including area code. Password: Trial
  Free LearningExpress, LLC    
Legal Periodicals Index Some full-text available 1908 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
LegalTrac Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
LexisNexis Academic Some full-text available   UWF ID Lexis-Nexis Information User Guide Tutorial
LexisNexis Congressional Some full-text available   UWF ID Lexis-Nexis Information User Guide Tutorial
LexisNexis Statistical Some full-text available   UWF ID Lexis-Nexis Information User Guide Tutorial
Library Literature & Information Science Full Text Some full-text available 1980 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts   UWF ID EBSCO    
Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts 1973 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Linking Florida's Natural Heritage Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Literature for Children Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Literature Resource Center Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information User Guide
Local Climatological Data
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
Los Angeles Times Some full-text available 1985 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Major Acts of Congress
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Marine Biotechnology Abstracts 1984 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Marquis Who's Who
    see Biography Resource Center Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information User Guide
Materials Business File 1985 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
MathSciNet Some full-text available 1940-date UWF ID MathSciNet Information User Guide
McGraw-Hill AccessScience Some full-text available   UWF ID McGraw-Hill Information User Guide
MDX Health Digest 1988 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts 1966 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Mechanical Engineering Abstracts 1981 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Medical & Pharmaceutical Biotechnology Abstracts 1993 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
MEDLINE 1994 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
MEDLINE 1965 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
MEDLINE 1966 - date Free National Library of Medicine Information User Guide Tutorial
MEDLINEplus Health Information Some full-text available   Free National Library of Medicine Information  
Mental Measurements Yearbook   UWF ID SilverPlatter Information User Guide Tutorial
Mergent Online   UWF ID Mergent Information User Guide
Merriam-Webster Collegiate Dictionary Some full-text available   UWF ID Britannica Information User Guide
METADEX 1966 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
MetaLib Some full-text available   UWF ID Metalib    
Miami Metropolitan Archive Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Microbiology A: Industrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Microbiology B: Bacteriology Abstracts 1982 UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Microbiology C: Algology, Mycology & Protozoology Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Microbiology Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
MicroPatent Materials Patents 1996- date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
MLA International Bibliography 1966- date UWF ID EBSCO    
Monthly Catalog (GPO) 1976 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Monthly Climatic Data for the World
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
Monthly Station Normals
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
Moody's Financial Information Service
    see Mergent Online
  UWF ID Mergent Information User Guide
MTS Lab Training Library Some full-text available
Requires Internet Explorer 5.0 or higher and Windows Video Player 6.4 or higher.
  UWF ID MTS Information  
MUSE Some full-text available   UWF ID Project MUSE Information User Guide
Music Literature Abstracts (RILM) 1967 - date UWF ID EBSCO    
Music Online
    see Grove Music Online Some full-text available
2001 UWF ID Grove Music Online Information User Guide

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
NASW Clinical Register Current year UWF ID SilverPlatter Information User Guide Tutorial
National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available   UWF ID NOAA Information  
National Trade Data Bank
    see STAT-USA
  UWF ID STAT-USA Information  
NetAdvantage   UWF ID Standard & Poor's Information User Guide Tutorial
netLibrary Some full-text available   UWF ID netLibrary Information User Guide
Neurosciences Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
New Catholic Encyclopedia
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
New York Times Some full-text available 1999 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
New York Times Archive
    see Historical New York Times Some full-text available
1851-2002 UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Newsday Some full-text available 1985 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Newspaper Abstracts 1989 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Newspapers
    see ProQuest NewsStand Some full-text available
1984 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
NewsStand Some full-text available 1984 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Nineteenth Century American Art Periodicals   UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
NLM Specialized Information Services   Free National Library of Medicine Information  
Nucleic Acids Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Nursing Journals
    see ProQuest Nursing Journals Some full-text available
1986 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Ocean Technology, Policy & Non-Living Resources 1978 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Oceanic Abstracts 1981 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
OCLC Online Union Catalog   UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
OCLC Union Lists of Periodicals   UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
OmniFile Full Text Some full-text available 1982 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Oncogenes & Growth Factors Abstracts 1989 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
OneFile Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Orlando Sentinel Some full-text available 1986 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Oxford English Dictionary Some full-text available   UWF ID Oxford Information User Guide Tutorial
Oxford Online Journals Some full-text available   UWF ID Oxford Information  

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
PAIS International 1972- date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
PALMM Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
PALMM Textual Collections Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
PALMM Visual Collections Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
PapersFirst 1993 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Periodicals Directory   UWF ID Bowker Information  
Pharmaceutical News Index 1974 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Philosopher's Index 1940- date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Physical Education Index 1970 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Physical Review Online Archive Some full-text available 1893 - date UWF ID American Physical Society Information User Guide
Plant Science 1994 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Political Science Abstracts 1975 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Pollution Abstracts 1981 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
ProceedingsFirst 1993 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Professional Collection Some full-text available 1980 - date UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Project MUSE Some full-text available   UWF ID Project MUSE Information User Guide
PROLA Some full-text available 1893 - date UWF ID American Physical Society Information User Guide
PROMT
    see Business & Company Resource Center Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information User Guide Tutorial
ProQuest Some full-text available   UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
ProQuest Computing Some full-text available 1986 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
ProQuest Digital Dissertations Some full-text available 1861 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Some full-text available 1861 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide Tutorial
ProQuest Education Journals Some full-text available 1988 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
ProQuest NewsStand Some full-text available 1984 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
ProQuest Nursing Journals Some full-text available 1986 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
ProQuest Psychology Journals Some full-text available 1992 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
ProQuest Religion Database Some full-text available 1986 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
ProQuest Telecommunications Database Some full-text available 1986 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
PsycARTICLES Some full-text available 1988 - date UWF ID APA Information User Guide
Psychological Study of the Arts Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Psychology Journals
    see ProQuest Psychology Journals Some full-text available
1992 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
PsycINFO 1887 - date UWF ID APA Information User Guide
PsycINFO 1887 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide Tutorial
PubChem   Free National Library of Medicine Information User Guide
Publication of Archival Library & Museum Materials
    see PALMM Some full-text available
  Free PALMM Information  
Publishers, Distributors & Wholesalers
    see Bowker's Publisher Authority Database
  UWF ID Bowker Information  
PubMed 1966 - date Free National Library of Medicine Information User Guide Tutorial

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Readers Guide Full Text Some full-text available 1983 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Ready Reference Shelf   UWF ID GaleNet Information User Guide
Reclaiming the Everglades Some full-text available 1884 - 1934 Free PALMM Information  
Reference Center Gold Some full-text available 1980 - date UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
RefWorks   UWF ID RefWorks Information User Guide Tutorial
Register of Clinical Social Workers Current year UWF ID SilverPlatter Information User Guide Tutorial
Religion Database
    see ProQuest Religion Database Some full-text available
1986 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Research Centers & Services Directories
    see Gale's Ready Reference Shelf
  UWF ID GaleNet Information User Guide
Research Library Some full-text available 1971 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Resources in Education (RIE)
    see ERIC
1966 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Resources in Education (RIE)
    see ERIC Some full-text available
Provides full-text for selected ERIC Documents only (1991-present). Journal articles are not full-text.
1966 - date Free ERIC Information User Guide
Resources in Education (RIE)
    see ERIC
1966 - date UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature 1967 - date UWF ID EBSCO    
Ringling Collection Some full-text available   Free PALMM    
Risk Abstracts 1990 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
RLG Union Catalog (RLIN)   UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
Russian Academy of Sciences Bibliographies 1986 - date UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Safety Science & Risk 1981 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Sanborn Fire Insurance Company Maps of Florida Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
SBRNet Some full-text available On Trial   Free SBRNet    
Scholarships, Fellowships and Loans
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Science Complete Some full-text available 1983 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
ScienceDirect Some full-text available   UWF ID Elsevier Information User Guide Tutorial
SciFinder Scholar
(Requires that you install and run a program on your computer.)
1907 - date UWF Campus or Dial-In CAS Information User Guide Tutorial
SCIPIO: Art & Rare Book Sales Catalogs   UWF ID Eureka Information User Guide
Sea Turtle Bibliography   Free WebLUIS   User Guide
Social & Behavioral Sciences Encyclopedia
    see International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences Some full-text available
  UWF ID Elsevier Information Tutorial
Social Sciences Full Text Some full-text available
(formerly Social Science Abstracts)
1983 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Social Services Abstracts 1980 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Social Trends and Indicators USA
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Social Work Abstracts 1977 - date UWF ID SilverPlatter Information User Guide Tutorial
Sociological Abstracts 1963 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Solid State & Superconductivity Abstracts 1981 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Southwest Florida Environmental Documents Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
SpringerLink Online Journals Some full-text available   UWF ID Springer Information User Guide
St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage   UWF ID Standard & Poor's Information User Guide Tutorial
Statistical Universe
    see LexisNexis Statistical Some full-text available
  UWF ID Lexis-Nexis Information User Guide Tutorial
STAT-USA   UWF ID STAT-USA Information  
Storm Data
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
Sun Sentinel [Fort Lauderdale] Some full-text available 1985 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
TableBase Some full-text available   UWF ID RDS Information User Guide
Tax Research Network   UWF ID CCH Information  
Technology Research Database 1975- date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Telecommunications Database
    see ProQuest Telecommunications Database Some full-text available
1986 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Textual Collections
    see PALMM Textual Collections Some full-text available
  Free PALMM Information  
Toxicology Abstracts 1981 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
TOXLINE 1994 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Trade & Industry
    see ABI/Inform Trade & Industry Some full-text available
  UWF ID ProQuest Information User Guide Tutorial

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
UF Alligator
For coverage from 1996 - present, go to Alligator Online.
1984 - 1991 Free WebLUIS Information User Guide
Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory   UWF ID Bowker Information  
Union Lists of Periodicals   UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
United States Virgin Islands History and Culture Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Universe
    see LexisNexis Academic Some full-text available
  UWF ID Lexis-Nexis Information User Guide Tutorial
University of Florida Herbarium Collections Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
ValueLine Investment Survey Some full-text available   UWF ID ValueLine Information User Guide
Virgin Islands History and Culture Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
Virology & AIDS Abstracts 1982 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Visual Collections
    see PALMM Visual Collections Some full-text available
  Free PALMM Information  

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Database
Some full-text available Some full-text available     SFX-enabled SFX-enabled
Coverage Access Service About Help
Wall Street Journal Some full-text available 1982 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Washington Post Some full-text available 1987 - date UWF ID ProQuest Information Tutorial
Water Resources Abstracts 1967 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
WELDASEARCH 1967 - date UWF ID Cambridge Information User Guide Tutorial
Westlaw Campus Some full-text available
Click on "Go" at the bottom of the Usage Agreement to begin.
  UWF ID West Information Tutorial
West's Encyclopedia of American Law
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
What Do I Read Next? Some full-text available   UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
Who's Who
    see Biography Resource Center Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information User Guide
Wiley InterScience Journals Some full-text available 1996 - date UWF ID Wiley Information User Guide
Williams Collection
    see Eric Eustace Williams Collection Some full-text available
  Free PALMM Information  
Wilson Business Full Text Some full-text available
(formerly Wilson Business Abstracts)
1986 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Wilson OmniFile Full Text Some full-text available 1982 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Wilson Science Complete Some full-text available 1983 - date UWF ID WilsonWeb Information User Guide Tutorial
Wind Climatology
    see National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID NOAA Information  
World Almanac Some full-text available   UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
World Law Index
    see Global Legal Information Network
  Free Library of Congress Information User Guide
World Map Collections Some full-text available   Free PALMM Information  
World of Earth Science
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
World Press Encyclopedia
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac Information  
WorldCat   UWF ID FirstSearch Information User Guide
Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations
    see Gale Virtual Reference Library Some full-text available
  UWF ID InfoTrac